Pleasure (Album) Feist All Songs Lyrics (Playlist)

English Album

Singer : Feist
Album : Pleasure
Official Site : BBCSongs.Com
Release Date : Apr 28, 2017
Country : USA
Language : English

Pleasure (Album) – Feist Video Song Listen and read lyrics. Pleasure (Album) – Feist Full Music Out Now Listen, Pleasure (Album) – Feist Audio Video Song lsiten from bbcsongs bookmark this site.

Feist” working on his new project Feist Usa English Singer New Music release “Pleasure (Album)” Track 2017 This Song Composed By Feist and Lyrics given Feist Video Produced & Director Feist, Pleasure (Album) Music Full Listen with lyrics Music Label: Feist Official Youtube Chennel.

[sc name=”ads”]

1. Pleasure
2. I Wish I Didn’t Miss You
3. Get Not High, Get Not Low
4. Lost Dreams
5. Any Party
6. A Man Is Not His Song
7. The Wind
8. Century
9. Baby Be Simple
10. I’m Not Running Away
11. Young Up