Signal (EP) TWICE (Album) All Songs Lyrics (Playlist)

English Album

Singer : TWICE
Album : Signal (EP)
Official Site : BBCSongs.Com
Release Date : May 15, 2017
Country : Korea
Language : Korean

TWICE” working on his new project TWICE Korean Singer’s Band members name TZUYU, MOMO, NAYEON, SANA, DAHYUN, JIHYO, JEONGYEON New Music Album release “Signal (EP)” Track 2017 This Song Composed By TWICE band and Lyrics given TWICE Video Produced & Director TWICE, Signal (EP) Music Full Listen with lyrics Music Label: jypentertainment.

Signal (EP)” Sung By TWICE Music Composed 72, Debbie Jane Blackwell & David Anthony Eames Lyrics Penned HA:TFELT Album Signal (EP) Featuring TWICE Latest Single track Listen and read lyrics,TWICE – Signal (EP) 2017 track audio/video listen full, TWICE – Signal (EP) full video song listen & share.

1. Signal
2. 하루에 세번 (Three Times a Day)
3. Only 너 (Only You)
4. Hold Me Tight
5. Eye Eye Eyes
6. Someone Like Me